Governing Body

Our Members of the trust are:

  • Mr P Lowe
  • Mrs J Higgitt
  • Mrs J Craig
  • Mrs C Stewart

Our Governing Body consists of:

  • Mrs J Craig (Chair)
  • Mrs J Brakewell
  • Dr C Stewart (Vice-Chair)
  • Mrs C Torrington
  • Mrs S Cunliffe
  • Mr A Hayward-Wright
  • Mr M Bennett (Head Teacher)
  • Mr J Worton (Staff Governor)

The governors meet every half term and visit the school on a regular basis.

To contact the Chair of Governors, please write to:

Mrs J Craig, Chair of Governors
c/o Clerk to the Governors
Ridgeway Academy
Evesham Road
B96 6BD

Or e-mail, for the attention of Mrs J Craig, Chair of Governors

Please see the declaration of interest here:

Register of relevant business & Pecuniary Interests of Members, Trustees, Senior Staff 2019

Governor Meeting Attendance 2018-2019

Governor Meeting Attendance 2019-2020