Term Dates 2020-2021

Holiday School Closes on School re-opens on
Summer term

2020

Friday 17th July 2020 Wednesday 2nd September
Autumn mid term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring mid term Thursday 11th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday 1st April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
Summer mid term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Summer term Friday 16th July 2021 TBA

TED Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
TED Dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

Bank Holidays

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021
May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021